2015 Board Members

Souris Valley United Way announces 2015 officers:  Kevin Harmon, Minot State University, President; Todd Jensen, Midcontinent Communications, Vice President; Scott Moum, Minot Public Schools, Treasurer; and Megan Grundstrom, The Preferred Companies, Past President.

Additional board members include Niki Carlson, Mary Keller, Jim Knudsen, Perry Olson, Mike Tornatore, Dr. Krista Kelly, and Ann Rivera.
We mobilize people, organizations and resources in an impactful effort to advance Education, Financial Stability and Health while addressing basic human needs.
For more information visit www.svunitedway.com call 701.839.2994.
News Release
For Immediate Release
Thursday, February 26, 2015
For more information contact:
Patricia Smith, Souris Valley United Way