2017 SVUW officers

Souris Valley United Way announces 2017 officers:  
Perry Olson, First International Bank & Trust, President; Monica Peterson, Enbridge, Vice-President; Perry Erdman, SRT, Treasurer; and Todd Jensen, MIDCO, Past President.
Additional board members include:  Tawnya Bernsdorf, Niki Carlson, Jim Knudsen, Dr. Krista Kelly, Casey Klein, Seth Lange, Linde Paige, and Dr. Mark Vollmer.
We mobilize people, organizations, and resources in an impactful effort to advance Education, Financial Stability and Health while addressing basic human needs.
For more information visit www.svunitedway.com call 701.839.2994.