Board of Directors

Every United Way operates on its own in an independent capacity and is incorporated and governed by a dedicated group of local volunteers. Our Board of Directors is composed of volunteer corporate and community leaders in Ward County.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President - Casey Klein, Cookies For You

Vice President - Tammy Green, Town & Country Credit Union

Treasurer - Perry Erdmann, SRT 

Past President - Monica Peterson, Enbridge


Members at Large

Jennifer Hubrig, United Community Bank

Jim Knudsen, Community Member

Heidi Llewellyn, Cognizant

Joan Mattson, Women United

Dr. Mark Vollmer, Minot Public Schools

Mick Kossan, Central Power

Monica Peterson, Enbridge

Perry Olson, First International Bank & Trust

Tawnya Bernsdorf, Minot State University