SVUW Announces 2016 Officers

Souris Valley United Way Announces 2016 Officers


Souris Valley United Way announces 2016 officers: 

Todd Jensen, Midco, President; Perry Olson, First International Bank & Trust, Vice President and Kevin Mortensen, Scheels, Treasurer.

Additional board members include:  Wendy Bailey, Tawnya Bernsdorf, Niki Carlson, Perry Erdmann, Jim Knudsen, Dr. Krista Kelly, Casey Klein, Seth Lange, Gabriel Mejia, Monica Peterson, Linde Paige, and Dr. Mark Vollmer.

We mobilize people, organizations and resources in an impactful effort to advance Education, Financial Stability and Health while addressing basic human needs.
For more information visit call 701.839.2994.